Events Goosetown Tavern

$5
Jun 25 Sun | 5:00pm

Cutthroat Drifters @ Goosetown Tavern

The Patient Zeros, Sputnik Slovenia, tba

Cutthroat Drifters

The Patient Zeros, Sputnik Slovenia, tba
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
HAPPY HOUR ACOUSTIC JAM

SPUTNIK SLOVENIA (JUNE RESIDENCEY) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
HAPPY HOUR ACOUSTIC JAM

SPUTNIK SLOVENIA (JUNE RESIDENCEY)

More Info
Jun 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
COLFAX GUITAR PRESENTS TURN UP TUESDAY

OPEN MIC BAND JAM hosted by Nic Jay @ Goosetown Tavern

LIVE STAGE VIDEO STREAM, BACKLINED GEAR, FULL SOUND, STAGE AND LIGHTS
holdmyticket
COLFAX GUITAR PRESENTS TURN UP TUESDAY

OPEN MIC BAND JAM hosted by Nic Jay

LIVE STAGE VIDEO STREAM, BACKLINED GEAR, FULL SOUND, STAGE AND LIGHTS
More Info
Jun 28 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Alfonso Ochoa (comedy showcase early show) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Alfonso Ochoa (comedy showcase early show)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$10
Jun 30 Fri | 9:45pm
holdmyticket

Mono Verde Collective @ Goosetown Tavern

QUILOMBO (CUMBIA-REGGAE)
holdmyticket

Mono Verde Collective

QUILOMBO (CUMBIA-REGGAE)
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 01 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Mike Stinson (TX) @ Goosetown Tavern

Brent Loveday and The Dirty Dollars
holdmyticket

Mike Stinson (TX)

Brent Loveday and The Dirty Dollars
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 02 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day

The Royal, and The Black Feathers, Meet The Giant @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day

The Royal, and The Black Feathers, Meet The Giant

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$10
Jul 07 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Franks and Deans (Las Vegas) @ Goosetown Tavern

Reno Divorce
holdmyticket

Franks and Deans (Las Vegas)

Reno Divorce
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Denver Vintage Reggae Society

More Info
Jul 09 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute)

More Info
Jul 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Jul 14 Fri | 9:00pm

Ready Set Go @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go

More Info
$5
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Easter Teeth @ Goosetown Tavern

tba

Easter Teeth

tba
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Jul 20 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$10
Jul 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lost Dog Ensemble (Tom Waits Tribute) @ Goosetown Tavern

The Flat Out Five
holdmyticket

Lost Dog Ensemble (Tom Waits Tribute)

The Flat Out Five
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$15
Jul 28 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Paladins @ Goosetown Tavern

The Lucky Few
holdmyticket

The Paladins

The Lucky Few
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 31 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Denver Vintage Reggae Society

Steady 45's @ Goosetown Tavern

The Breachers
holdmyticket
Denver Vintage Reggae Society

Steady 45's

The Breachers
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 03 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$5
Aug 06 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day...

SUNDAY FUNDAY... BANDS, BEER, BOOZE, AND BBQ TOO! @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day...

SUNDAY FUNDAY... BANDS, BEER, BOOZE, AND BBQ TOO!

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Aug 11 Fri | 9:00pm

Ready Set Go @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go

More Info
Aug 13 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute)

More Info
Aug 17 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Aug 20 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Aug 24 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Aug 30 Wed | 9:30pm

pikzel hold @ Goosetown Tavern

pikzel hold

More Info
Aug 31 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$5
Sep 03 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day...

SUNDAY FUNDAY... BANDS, BEER, BOOZE, AND BBQ TOO! @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Happy Hour All Day...

SUNDAY FUNDAY... BANDS, BEER, BOOZE, AND BBQ TOO!

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$10
Sep 08 Fri | 10:00pm
Ready Set Go

The Blind Spots (NY) @ Goosetown Tavern

SYCDVK
Ready Set Go

The Blind Spots (NY)

SYCDVK
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sun | 4:00pm
holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute) @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket
Influenced by Tin Pan Alley

Tears and Rain (20's, 30's, 40's Blues and Jazz DJ Tribute)

More Info
Sep 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Sep 17 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Sep 21 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
Sep 22 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Sep 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Motown Groove @ Goosetown Tavern

holdmyticket

Motown Groove

More Info
$5
Oct 13 Fri | 9:00pm
Ready Set Go featuring DJ AKA MIGGY

Fast Eddy w/ Gun Powder Gray (ATL) @ Goosetown Tavern

Ready Set Go featuring DJ AKA MIGGY

Fast Eddy w/ Gun Powder Gray (ATL)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Oct 27 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Nov 10 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Nov 19 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Nov 24 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Dec 08 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Dec 17 Sun | 7:00pm
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast @ Goosetown Tavern

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
Happy Hour All Day

KGNU Live Broadcast

Eclipse 7pm-10pm (Hip Hop) Dub Palace 10pm-Midnight (Dub)
More Info
Dec 22 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Jan 12 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
Jan 26 Fri | 9:00pm

READY SET GO @ Goosetown Tavern

READY SET GO

More Info
News
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for updates, news and to buy… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup